AME Women's Missionary Society
33rd Annual NGO CONFERENCE

"Out from the Shadows! Dismantling the Patterns of Violence and Inequalities"

Welcome to the registration site for Women's Missionary Society - NGO 2022. We look forward to you joining us!

"When the enemy comes in like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will lift up a standard.  Do not lose heart! Though outwardly we perish, inwardly we are renewed day by day."  Isaiah 59:19a & 2 Corinthians 4:16b


Friday, October 21 - Vespers Service

  • 12:00 Midnight - 1:00 a.m. South African Standard Time
  • 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

Saturday, October 22 - NGO Conference 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

  • 4:30 - 8:30 p.m. South African Standard Time
  • 10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 7:30 a.m. - 11:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

    The cost of registration is $50/Districts 1-13 & $30/Districts 14-19 and includes:

    • Access to all sessions
    • Electronic Program Booklet
    Registration
    Here is Where You Start...

    To begin a new (or return to existing) registration:

    Check to access a previous registration.

      

    © 2022 • EventCORE